These are the people overseeing the making of GUST.
(This page has been updated with the results of the 2011 December Elections.)

Top Four


Emily Littler[email protected]

Heads of Programming

Nailah Clair Blissett[email protected]
Head of Creative Programming

Daniel Laird[email protected]
Head of Factual Programming

Technical Coordinator

Douglas Aithie[email protected]


News Editors

Madeleine McGirk and Deborah Halliday[email protected]
» GUST News Programming

Music Editor

Tom Clarke[email protected]
» GUST Music

Sport Editors

Cameron Clarke and David Oltersdorf[email protected]
» Sports!

Arts Editors

David Jackson and Rebecca Nelson[email protected]
» G-Spot

Film Editors

Niall Day and Franzi Seitz[email protected]
» The Film Programme

Clubs and Societies Editor

Jess Bell[email protected]
» ClubSoc

Creative Editors

Jena Hunter and Amy Brown[email protected]


Assistant Technical Coordinator

Calum Brookes[email protected]


Kristian Hentschel[email protected]

Live Coordinator

Ryan Wells[email protected]

Publicity Coordinators

Andrew Headspeath and Fiona Gallie[email protected]

Broadcast Coordinator

Florian Lueke[email protected]

Comments are closed.