Glasgow University Student Television

Team 2016/2017 Semester 2

These are the people overseeing the making of GUST for the first semester of 2016/17.

Top Four

Controller

Kat Schützcontroller@gust.tv

Heads of Programming

Leah Joneshoc@gust.tv
Head of Creative Programming

Nina Macdonald — hof@gust.tv
Head of Factual Programming

Head of Technical

Emi Alonso — tech@gust.tv

Producers

Animation Producer

Julia Rosner — animation@gust.tv
» Animation

Arts Producer

Maya Stevensonarts@gust.tv
» Arts

Clubs and Societies Producer

Kayla Rakitt clubsoc@gust.tv
» Clubsoc

Film Producer

Laura Vieirafilm@gust.tv
» Film

Lifestyle Producer

Theo Hornsey — lifestyle@gust.tv
» Lifestyle

Music Producer

Matilda Flemingmusic@gust.tv
» Music

News Producers

Isaac Callan & Molly McKeagneynews@gust.tv
» News

Sport Producer

Ellen Ianson — sport@gust.tv
» Sports

Science Producers

Hope Doolanscience@gust.tv
» Science

Coordinators

Assistant Technical Coordinator

Aidan Morrissey — asstech@gust.tv

Broadcast and Publicity Coordinator

Mhairi Johnstone — publicity@gust.tv

Social Convenor

Patrick Simpson — social@gust.tv

Webmaster

Andy Mitchellwebmaster@gust.tv